Phone: 1-902-226-2400

Toll Free: 1-800-567-2600

Month Flat Week Day

Strawberry Festival - St.Georges Channel Hall

Sunday, July 10, 2022 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Strawberry Festival
July 10, 2022
St.Georges Channel Hall
2:pm
Strawberries, Cream, Bonnack, Biscuits, Oatcakes, Coffee & Tea
Admission: 10.00
Sponsored by South Mountain Arm of Gold.

L’Ardoise Acadian Festival

Friday, July 29, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until July 31, 2022

Harbourfest 2022 - Lennox Passage Yacht Club

Friday, July 29, 2022 2:00 pm
Every Day until July 31, 2022

lpycmusic

L’Ardoise Acadian Festival

Saturday, July 30, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until July 31, 2022

Harbourfest 2022 - Lennox Passage Yacht Club

Saturday, July 30, 2022 2:00 pm
Every Day until July 31, 2022

lpycmusic

L’Ardoise Acadian Festival

Sunday, July 31, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until July 31, 2022

Harbourfest 2022 - Lennox Passage Yacht Club

Sunday, July 31, 2022 2:00 pm
Every Day until July 31, 2022

lpycmusic

Petit-de-Grat Acadian Festival

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until August 15, 2022

Petit-de-Grat Acadian Festival

Thursday, August 11, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until August 15, 2022

Petit-de-Grat Acadian Festival

Friday, August 12, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until August 15, 2022

Petit-de-Grat Acadian Festival

Saturday, August 13, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until August 15, 2022

Petit-de-Grat Acadian Festival

Sunday, August 14, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until August 15, 2022

Petit-de-Grat Acadian Festival

Monday, August 15, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until August 15, 2022

Harbour Wars - Little Harbour

Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Saturday, August 27, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until September 04, 2022

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Sunday, August 28, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until September 04, 2022

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Monday, August 29, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until September 04, 2022

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until September 04, 2022

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until September 04, 2022

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Thursday, September 01, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until September 04, 2022

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Friday, September 02, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until September 04, 2022

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Saturday, September 03, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until September 04, 2022

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Sunday, September 04, 2022 10:00 am
Every Day until September 04, 2022