Phone: 1-902-226-2400

Toll Free: 1-800-567-2600

25th Annual Baraco Days - Louisdale

Monday, May 29, 2017 12:00 pm - Sunday, June 04, 2017 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

May 29....Bingo
May 30... 45 card play
May 31....Spaghetti supper
June 1.....BBQ
June 2.....Volunteer appreciation night
June 3.....Breakfast....BBQ.....Kids activities from 1-3....mass....campfire
June 4.....turkey dinner followed by merchandise bingo

25th anniversary hats will be sold throughout all events.

Seaside Lobster Festival - St. Peter's, River Bourgeois, L'Ardoise

Sunday, July 09, 2017 8:00 am - Sunday, July 16, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Strawberry Festival - Johnstown

Sunday, July 09, 2017 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rocky Bay Irish Festival - Rocky Bay Hall

Friday, July 14, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, July 16, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parks & Lighthouse Day - Lennox Passage Provincial Part

Saturday, July 15, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

More details to come.

Traditional Pow Wow - Potlotek

Friday, July 21, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, July 23, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Codstock - LeNoir Landing, Arichat

Saturday, July 22, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 22nd annual Codstock will be taking place on July 22nd 2017 at the Le Noir Landing in Arichat! Must be 19 + to enter event
Opening this year is tbd. Headlining is Merimac!

Visit https://www.facebook.com/events/1729456820655009/ for all the details.

17362412_10158564443740651_9072452555734

Click to see Merimac's Facebook Page

St. Anne's Mission - Potlotek

Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:00 am - Monday, July 31, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

55th L'Ardoise Acadian Days Festival

Thursday, July 27, 2017 12:00 pm - Sunday, July 30, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stay tuned for details.

Nicolas Denys Days - St. Peter's

Monday, July 31, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, August 06, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Auction in aid of MacAskill House Museum

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Viewing begins at 6:30  PM. Auction starts at 7:30 PM. Items include new merchandise, gift certificates, antiques and home baking. Door prizes and bidder’s prize. The auctioneer will make it fun and entertaining.

Rendez Vous 2017 - Tall Ships Visit - St. Peter's Canal

Friday, August 04, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, August 06, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Outport RDV TS Logo St

3 Tall Ships will be making a stop in St. Peter's:  St. Lawrence IIWhen and If, Mist of Avalon.

More than 40 Tall Ships will be sailing Canadian waters to honour the 150th anniversary of the Canadian Confederation in 2017. They are scheduled to stop at host ports in Ontario, Québec and the Maritimes, giving thousands of people the opportunity to admire the majestic beauty of these cathedrals of the seas.

Visit www.rdv2017.com/en/  for more details.

Lennox Passage Harbourfest - D'Escousse

Friday, August 04, 2017 12:00 pm - Sunday, August 06, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Stay Tuned for the Full Schedule

Fourchu Funday

Saturday, August 05, 2017 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Acadian Festival Petit de Grat

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 10:00 am - Sunday, August 13, 2017 11:00 am
Every Day until August 09, 2017

Petit de Grat Shark Derby

Friday, August 11, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Grand River Daze

Saturday, August 12, 2017 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Causeway Tea - Point Tupper Heritage Museum

Sunday, August 13, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Everyone welcome.  Hosted by the Point Tupper Heritage Association.

Isle Madame Bluegrass and Old Time Country Music Festival

Friday, August 18, 2017 7:00 pm - Sunday, August 20, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
  • Gaston LeBlanc Memorial Ballfield and Recreation Center
  • 830 Janvrin Harbour Rd.
  • Janvrin's Island

Visit our Facebook Page

Johnstown Milling Frolic

Friday, August 18, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Check www.johnstown.ca/Events.htm for all the details

39th Annual River Bourgeois Festival

Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00 am - Sunday, September 03, 2017 6:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Walk and Talk - Pondville Beach Provincial Park

Sunday, August 27, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cape Breton Paddlefest - Arichat

Friday, September 08, 2017 8:00 am - Sunday, September 10, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Visit http://www.capebretonpaddlefest.org/ for all the details and to register.

St. Peter's Pirate Days

Thursday, September 14, 2017 7:00 pm - Sunday, September 17, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar