Phone: 1-902-226-2400

Toll Free: 1-800-567-2600

Month Flat Week Day

Codstock - LeNoir Landing

Saturday, July 02, 2022 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Visit https://www.facebook.com/GrowIsleMadame for more information

We are very excited to see you all at Codstock this year! To reserve your tickets in advance, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or phone (902)631-1917!

codstock

Concerts by the Sea - Lenoir Landing

Thursday, July 07, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 28, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - St. Peter's Marina

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 03, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - Louisdale Lions Waterfront

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 10, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - Lenoir Landing

Thursday, July 21, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 28, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - St. Peter's Marina

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 03, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - Louisdale Lions Waterfront

Wednesday, August 03, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 10, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - Lenoir Landing

Thursday, August 04, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 28, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - St. Peter's Marina

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 03, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - Louisdale Lions Waterfront

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 10, 2022

sandcastle