Phone: 1-902-226-2400

Toll Free: 1-800-567-2600

Month Flat Week Day

Concerts by the Sea - Lenoir Landing

Thursday, July 07, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 28, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - St. Peter's Marina

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 03, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - Louisdale Lions Waterfront

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 10, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - Lenoir Landing

Thursday, July 21, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 28, 2022

sandcastle

Outdoor Family Movie Night - Battery Park, St. Peter's at DUSK

Friday, July 22, 2022 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

movie nights2

Concerts by the Sea - St. Peter's Marina

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 03, 2022

sandcastle

Richmond County 2022 Sand Castle Competition - Point Michaud

Sunday, July 31, 2022 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - Louisdale Lions Waterfront

Wednesday, August 03, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 10, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - Lenoir Landing

Thursday, August 04, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until July 28, 2022

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - St. Peter's Marina

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 03, 2022

sandcastle

Outdoor Family Movie Night - École Beau-Port Soccer Field, Arichat at DUSK

Friday, August 12, 2022 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

movie nights2

Richmond County 2022 Sand Castle Competition - Pondville Beach

Sunday, August 14, 2022 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

sandcastle

Concerts by the Sea - Louisdale Lions Waterfront

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every 2 Weeks until August 10, 2022

sandcastle