Accessibility Tools

Phone: 1-902-226-2400

Toll Free: 1-800-567-2600

Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 1 Jan, 2023

Breakfast - Legion Br 150, Arichat

Sun. 1 Jan, 2023 8:00 am - 11:00 am

8:00 and 11:00 a.m.
Eggs (various styles), ham omelettes, sausage, beans, home fries, toast, and tea/ coffee.
Eat in/Take out. Price: $12.00. Come in and enjoy!

Wed. 4 Jan, 2023

45 Card Game - New Horizon Club, Arichat

Wed. 4 Jan, 2023 2:00 pm

Thu. 5 Jan, 2023

Bingo - New Horizon Club

Thu. 5 Jan, 2023 2:00 pm

Sat. 7 Jan, 2023

Legion Branch 150 - Installation of Officers

Sat. 7 Jan, 2023 5:00 pm

Cribbage - New Horizon Club

Sat. 7 Jan, 2023 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

New Horizon Club regular Crib game starting September 10 @ 7pm

Hope to see you there Thank You.

Sun. 8 Jan, 2023

Hungry Mans Breakfast - D'Escousse Hall

Sun. 8 Jan, 2023 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Framboise/Fourchu Bingo - Fourchu Hall

Sun. 8 Jan, 2023 2:00 pm

Location:  Fourchu Hall
Every second Sunday

Mon. 9 Jan, 2023

By-Law / Policy Committee Meeting

Mon. 9 Jan, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Committee of the Whole

Mon. 9 Jan, 2023 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

All meetings take place in Council Chambers at the Municipal Building with a start time of 7:00pm

*** Agendas will be posted on the Richmond County Website at www.richmondcounty.ca and on the Richmond County FaceBook page on the Friday preceding the meeting.  (Location of meeting will be included on the Agenda)

Wed. 11 Jan, 2023

45 Card Game - New Horizon Club, Arichat

Wed. 11 Jan, 2023 2:00 pm

Thu. 12 Jan, 2023

Bingo - New Horizon Club

Thu. 12 Jan, 2023 2:00 pm

Accessibility Advisory Committee

Thu. 12 Jan, 2023 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Wed. 18 Jan, 2023

45 Card Game - New Horizon Club, Arichat

Wed. 18 Jan, 2023 2:00 pm

Thu. 19 Jan, 2023

Bingo - New Horizon Club

Thu. 19 Jan, 2023 2:00 pm

Fri. 20 Jan, 2023

Fish Fry Supper - Arichat Legion Br 150

Fri. 20 Jan, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Monthly Fish Fry on the 3rd Friday of each month.

4:00pm - 6:30 p.m.

$15.00 for 2 pieces of haddock, fries, coleslaw, condiments, dessert, tea or coffee.

Sat. 21 Jan, 2023

CANCELLED - Isle Madame ATV Rider - Winter Bike Run

Sat. 21 Jan, 2023 9:00 am

Cancelled due to Trail conditions

Sun. 22 Jan, 2023

Framboise/Fourchu Bingo - Fourchu Hall

Sun. 22 Jan, 2023 2:00 pm

Location:  Fourchu Hall
Every second Sunday

8-Ball Pool Tournament - Every Sunday - Little Anse Hall

Sun. 22 Jan, 2023 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Mon. 23 Jan, 2023

Public Hearing

Mon. 23 Jan, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Regular Council Meeting

Mon. 23 Jan, 2023 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

All meetings take place in Council Chambers at the Municipal Building with a start time of 7:00pm

*** Agendas will be posted on the Richmond County Website at www.richmondcounty.ca and on the Richmond County FaceBook page on the Friday preceding the meeting.  (Location of meeting will be included on the Agenda)

Wed. 25 Jan, 2023

45 Card Game - New Horizon Club, Arichat

Wed. 25 Jan, 2023 2:00 pm

Thu. 26 Jan, 2023

Bingo - New Horizon Club

Thu. 26 Jan, 2023 2:00 pm

Fri. 27 Jan, 2023

No School? Lets Skate! - Free Skate - Richmond Arena

Fri. 27 Jan, 2023 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Municipality of the County of Richmond will offer FREE skates during times when there is no school for Administration Days

Sat. 28 Jan, 2023

Cribbage - New Horizon Club

Sat. 28 Jan, 2023 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

New Horizon Club regular Crib game starting September 10 @ 7pm

Hope to see you there Thank You.

Sun. 29 Jan, 2023

8-Ball Pool Tournament - Every Sunday - Little Anse Hall

Sun. 29 Jan, 2023 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Tue. 31 Jan, 2023

Special Council Meeting

Tue. 31 Jan, 2023 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Special Council Meeting