Accessibility Tools

Phone: 1-902-226-2400

Toll Free: 1-800-567-2600

Month Flat Week Day

Thu. 1 Sep, 2022

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Thu. 1 Sep, 2022 9:00 am

Fri. 2 Sep, 2022

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Fri. 2 Sep, 2022 9:00 am

Sat. 3 Sep, 2022

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Sat. 3 Sep, 2022 9:00 am

Sun. 4 Sep, 2022

Breakfast - Legion Br 150, Arichat

Sun. 4 Sep, 2022 8:00 am - 11:00 am

8:00 and 11:00 a.m.
Eggs (various styles), ham omelettes, sausage, beans, home fries, toast, and tea/ coffee.
Eat in/Take out. Price: $12.00. Come in and enjoy!

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Sun. 4 Sep, 2022 9:00 am

River Bourgeois Mariners Society - Poker Run

Sun. 4 Sep, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

pokerrun

Mon. 5 Sep, 2022

River Bourgeois 44th Annual Festival

Mon. 5 Sep, 2022 9:00 am

Thu. 8 Sep, 2022

Accessibility Advisory Committee Meeting

Thu. 8 Sep, 2022 4:00 pm

Topic: Accessibility Advisory Committee Meeting
Time: Sep 8, 2022 04:00 PM Halifax

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81483553648?pwd=akpvREZGYTg2SzdQK2UxQWcyMXpGdz09

Meeting ID: 814 8355 3648
Passcode: 413094
One tap mobile
+16469313860,,81483553648#,,,,*413094# US
+16694449171,,81483553648#,,,,*413094# US

Dial by your location
+1 646 931 3860 US
+1 669 444 9171 US
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 719 359 4580 US
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 309 205 3325 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 386 347 5053 US
+1 564 217 2000 US
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 814 8355 3648
Passcode: 413094
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbJ1t6lGt4

 

AGENDA

Mon. 12 Sep, 2022

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Mon. 12 Sep, 2022 7:00 pm

*** Agendas will be posted on the Richmond County Website at AGENDAS  and on the Richmond County FaceBook page on the Friday preceding the meeting.  (Location of meeting will be included on the Agenda)

Thu. 15 Sep, 2022

Fri. 16 Sep, 2022

Sat. 17 Sep, 2022

Cribbage - New Horizon Club

Sat. 17 Sep, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

New Horizon Club regular Crib game starting September 10 @ 7pm

Hope to see you there Thank You.

Sun. 18 Sep, 2022

Sun. 25 Sep, 2022

Louisdale Lions Club - Sunday Breakfast

Sun. 25 Sep, 2022 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Mon. 26 Sep, 2022

Regular Council Meeting

Mon. 26 Sep, 2022 7:00 pm

*** Agendas will be posted on the Richmond County Website at AGENDAS  and on the Richmond County FaceBook page on the Friday preceding the meeting.  (Location of meeting will be included on the Agenda)